Oddsmonkey Review 2018 – Full Inside Analysis Through The Founder Interview

oddsmonkey review, feature image
Estimated Reading Time: 14 minutes

Our Oddsmonkey Review Examine All Important Insider Facts Based On The Founder Interview, Which Must Allow You To Decide If This Matched Betting Paid Service Is Economically Viable!!

Our Fact Based Honest Oddsmonkey Review Will Enable You To Evaluate If Paying Subscription Fee Is Worthwhile For Pursuing Matched Betting. The agenda of the Oddsmonkey Review is;

  • Oddsmonkey Review – Introduction
  • Core Competences Over The Competitions – Testified By Paul, Founder
  • 5 Core Competences Over The Competitions – Our Own Analysis
  • 30 Days Free Trial Offer
  • Oddsmonkey Review – Conclusions
  • Appendix – New Matched Betting Player Option & Brief Comparison With Other Key Premium Services

Oddsmonkey Review Introduction

Firstly, many people automatically think Betting = Gambling. Big Misconception. We do bet but don’t count on luck. Instead, we do 6 Advantage Plays6 Advantage Play Feature Image based on mathematical edge to beat the bookies, casino & bingo. When it comes to the Sports Betting, we use Matched Betting / Sports Arbitrage / Value Bets On Proven Tipsters to lock-in profit or consistently earn extra income for long-term. With that said, one of our policies is “Betting On Chance Is For Losers, Stop Gamble Betting But Bet on Only +EV To Win Reliably“, and it is effectively our way to promote Responsible Gambling, and we strongly support GambleAwaregambleaware logo being explained in about us.

When it come to the actual practice of making extra income from these advantage plays, you can use our Free Extra Money Program £/€/$ 50,000 Conquest including matched betting (see further deials in Appendix section at the bottom of this oddsmonkey review). However, we always strive to share how our members can maximize profit via value added service. Our Oddsmonkey review is part of those efforts.

Oddsmonkey Review – Latest News on 16 November 2018

Oddsmonkey are teaming up with 2 Betting Exchanges to offer 0% Commission since Feb 2018, and Extended Matchbook Offer Up To 31st May 2019 on 30 Apr 2018, and now Extended SMarkets Up To 15 January 2019. See the details as follows;

  • Matchbook – 0% Commission Extended up to 31st May 2019matchbook zero up to 31 may 2019
  • SMarkets – 0% Commission from Extended up to 15 January 2019
    oddsmonkey review, smarkets no commission

Yes, you read it right, as long as you subscribe Oddsmonkey premium package, you can use both SMarkets & Matchbook Free Commission on all sports markets including horse racing.

How To Get Free Commission of Both Exchanges – Process

SMarkets

For Existing Oddsmonkey Premium Subscriber – If you are currently signed up to the 0% commission, then no further action needs to be taken, Oddsmonkey will automatically extend this offer until 15th January 2019 as long as you place an integrated bet at least once every 30 days using the OddsMonkey Oddsmatcher.

For Oddsmonkey Premium Subscriber But No SMarkets Account Or Not Started SMarkets 0 Commission – Firstly, make sure you open-up SMarkets Account. Follow the below step by step guide;

SMarkets Sign-Up Process with Screenshots

Please follow the below process, which takes less than 10 minutes to complete;

Update & Confirm T&C (Terms & Conditions)

  • Firstly, Go To SMarkets Front Page confirming the availability of £10 Risk Free Sign-Up Promotion

Bet Exchange SMarkets Offer Check

  • Read welcome bonus T&C. I know it’s a boring stuff but never try to save time by skipping it to avoid any unpleasant future surprise;
Bet Exchange SMarkets Bonus T&C
Click To Enlarge

Simple Sign-Up By Filling Information

  • After confirming the availability of the offer & reading the T&C,  click “Start Trading”

Bet Exchange SMarkets Signup Front Page

  • Fill-in the required information related to Account, Personal Information & Deposit;

Bet Exchange SMarkets Signup Account Page

A Few Key Points

  • For the deposit method, suggest use Visa Debit card if possible. Because depositing by Mastercard or credit card incur a 2.5% deposit fee, bank transfer takes a few days. Importantly, Skrill & Neteller deposits are not eligible for the £10 bonus.
  • Account Verification. You will receive the below e-mail to verify account. Suggest you do it as quickly as possible to prevent any future transaction delay;
    Bet Exchange SMarkets ID Verification
    Click To Enlarge
  • That’s it. You’re now ready to place lay bets to construct matched betting once you sign-up the bookmakers.
  • If you are not familiar with how to start matched betting, see how to place qualifying bet.

How To Extract Cash From The Offer?

As said, SMarkets signup offer is probably the easiest one. Because you don’t have to do anything. SMarkets will refund your first £10 loss. Yes, even you win thousands of £ before you lose £10, SMarkets will refund that first £10 loss. So, just keep doing the matched betting, and whenever you lose £10 for the first time in SMarkets, you will be refunded, and as you’re aware it’s your profit.

Some Good News

  • Very simple, isn’t it? SMarkets & all other bet exchanges I list in the betting exchange guide are fully licensed & regulated by UK gambling commission. And they all register in IBAS – Independent Betting Adjudication Service, thus you can let IBAS resolve when you face any problem with them.
  • Remember, any income from the matched betting are Tax Free in the UK / Ireland as long as it is not considered as your main source of income.

Once you have a SMarkets account, link your Smarkets account to the integration (watch the below video for how to do it) & Place a bet through Smarkets integration and 0% commission is applied to your account immediately. See also SMarkets’ T&C of 0% Commission offer for premium OddsMonkey members ;

Matchbook

For existing Oddsmonkey member who already enjoy current Matchbook 0% commission, no need to do anything. For Oddsmonkey existing & newly become premium member who doesn’t have Matchbook account, open it via Oddsmonkey as shown below then 0% commission will apply.

oddsmonkey matchbook zero commission instruction

For Non Oddsmonkey Members

Firstly, suggest you go through this Oddsmonkey review and understand how Oddsmonkey works for Matched Betting (in case you are completely new, take a look at Matched Betting For Dummies – 9 Essential Things You Should Know Before Staking Any Real Money).

Secondary, open Free Account and look around.

Thirdly, use the 30 Days Risk-Free Trial – see the details later (just before “Oddsmonkey Review – Conclusion” section)

BTW, if you need Betting Exchange information about who are the best players, how to use them, what is the smart tactics to use & the best sign-up offers etc, take a look at Everything About Bet Exchange.

 

Oddsmonkey Review – Brief 2017-2018 Updates

We have made a mini quick research among our 30 registered members who subscribe Oddsmonkey premium service. And, the below are a few key facts;

  • 30 People Location: 25 UK / 3 Ireland / 2 Continental Europe
  • Stopped Subscription: 1 out of 30 (the reason is relocated to South America)
  • Matched Betting Income in 2017:

Over £/€20,000: 2   £/€15,000 – 19,999: 12    £/€10,000 – 14,999: 7   £/€ £/€5,000 – 9,999:    5 Up to £/€4,999: 3    Average: Not Available because we don’t have specific income for each member but just the income range.

  • Feel Value From Oddsmonkey Premium Service: Yes 30 (100% including the person who stopped)
  • Intention To Renew Subscription: Yes 27  Not Yet Decided 1 (because too many bookmakers restricted the respondent’s accounts)

Although the sample size of 30 is limited, the outcome is very obvious. Every subscriber value the service of Oddsmonkey.

Cooperation with Bet Exchange

We separately got the answers regarding which services are the most beneficial for them. On top of the 5 core services we originally reviewed as you see from the next section, people appreciate Oddsmonkey’s continuous cooperation with betting exchanges such as Betfair;oddsmonkey review, betfair reduce commission This was reduced commission to 2% from the standard 5% from Sept to End December 2017.

As seen from the above breaking news of SMarkets & Matchbook 0% Commission, these commission deduction or free offer will bring huge savings for all matched bettors because every commission of betting exchange counts for your matched betting profit.

Price Increase

Oddsmonkey will increase price from 19th Feb 2018, but as shown below, they will maintain the current price for the existing customers;

oddsmonkey review, price increase email
Click To Enlarge

We also re-confirmed that;

Me; Hi Sam, Then, should we announce to our members (prospective subscribers) that as long as they register before 18 Feb ’18, their £15 per month is secured for life, correct? Joshua Oddsmonkey; Hi Joshua, That is correct. Let me know if you have any questions. Regards Peter E-mail with Oddsmonkey

The above is in line with the commitment Paul (the founder) promised in the interview below.

So, it’s good on those who enrolled before 19th Feb. Although even you miss it, whenever you start the subscription, your initial taking price will be secured for life thanks to their policy. If you want to subscribe now, see the instruction of the current 30 Days Free Trial Offer.

Just FYI.

 

Oddsmonkey Review – Oddsmonkey’s Competitive Edge Over The Competitions; Answers by Paul, Founder & Chief Technical Officer

Let’s start Oddsmonkey review.

I communicated with Paul to get his Opinion About Oddsmonkey’s Core Strengths Over the Competitors as well as his Overview on Matched Betting Industry & Oddsmonkey’s Vision. Let’s start up with Competitive Edges as follows (I’ll introduce the other comments in the appropriate sections later), blue part is my question and green parts is Paul’s answer;Oddsmonkey Review - List Of Competitive Edge Over Competitions Testified By Founder Paul Illustration

Oddsmonkey Competitive Edges

1) What would you think makes OddsMonkey standout in the matched betting industry (you don’t need to repeat your price commitment which we already know it as 1 of your outstanding advantages)?

As long as we understand, Profit Maximiser (PM) & Profit Accumulator (PA) dominated the full-package service market, and after you rejuvenated your service last year obviously you are a rising star by taking significant share of market from them. PA as a market leader have taken several counter measures by reducing price & adding optional tools into the standard package, and as of now PA’s offer – fee (annual) & software tools are more or less the equivalent to yours.
So, can you also elaborate on or list the specific competitive edges you think you offer to your customers compared with PM & especially PA?
1a) We try and set ourselves apart in a few different ways from our competitors. The main areas being detailed below…Oddsmonkey Review - List Of Competitive Edge Over Competitions Testified By Founder Meet The Members
  • Customer support – We are passionate about ensuring our customers receive an exceptional level of support and assistance when necessary.  We have worked hard to build a team of industry experts that share my original ethos of always putting the customer first and ensuring that we make the process of learning and using our software as easy and pleasant as possible.  You can see the current OddsMonkey team and read a little more about them here.

  • Amazing software – I developed the first OddsMatcher software, that made the process of matched betting quicker and easier, in 2009.  Since we relaunched OddsMonkey as a full matched betting service in 2016, we have assembled an extremely talented in-house technical team that allows us to support the existing software and also to innovate by enhancing existing tools and developing new software and features to ensure that our customers have as many ways as possible to earn regular guaranteed profits every month.  You can read more about how and why I created the original oddsmatcher on our blog here.  The nature of working with so much 3rd party odds data means that there’ll always be the occasional technical issues that crop up, but by having our own in-house tech team, we’re able to respond quickly to any problems as soon as they arise.

  • Open and friendly Community – We pride ourselves on hosting a community forum that is friendly and helpful for beginners, advanced matched bettors, and everyone in between.  We have dedicated staff that are available in the forum between the hours of 9am-9pm ready to help out with any specific questions from our customers.  As well as our own staff, we are fortunate enough to have some extremely knowledgeable premium members who are on hand to help out other members, swap stories, share successes – it really is a great place to meet people that are interested in matched betting and discuss making money using our software.  We do not prohibit the discussion of other matched betting websites as we welcome feedback if it can be used to improve our own service. Historically we have been advised that some customers preferred a way that a competitor’s tool worked (which was charged as a separate product at considerably more than our monthly fee) and we took this feedback on-board and used that feedback when designing a new version of that particular product.  I’m pretty sure you can’t discuss OddsMonkey on our competitors’ forums. We feel this is a strong indication that we are dedicated to being the best at what we do, and are not interested in deleting genuine posts or comments just because they mention a competitor website.
You can see from our Alexa traffic ranking here http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/oddsmonkey.com that we’ve seen a dramatic increase in traffic since our relaunch, we feel this is a great indication of how we’ve moved from just being a software company, to now being offering a complete matched betting service to our customers, and the response to this has been amazing. 
Oddsmonkey Review - List Of Competitive Edge Over Competitions Testified By Founder Alexa Ranking Trend
Paul's Answer

Oddsmonkey Review – 5 Core Competences Over The Competitions By Our Own Analysis

Now, let us list up & analyze the outstanding advantages from our own perspective while verifying Paul’s comments as follows;

1) The Lifetime Price Commitment – Solution For Saving Your Long-Term Expense

Firstly, see the comparison of the price among 3 providers. which shows the monthly or & annual fee, the products included in the standard package & optional products requiring additional fee.

Price Comparison (with key features included in the standard package)

PM (Profit Maximiser)Oddsmonkey Review PM Price
  • No Monthly Fee but Only Annual Fee of £99 + VAT = £118.80 / Year
  • Training Guides, Daily Offer Information, Matched Betting Calculators, Oddsmatcher, Forum (Face Book Private Forum with around 7,000 members)
  • Add Features With Additional Fee – Bonus Bagging (for Newbie), Accumulator Generator (similar to ACCA Matcher & Fee £100 + VAT = £120 / Year), Each Way Sniper (similar to Each Way Matcher &  Fee 1 time payment of £47 + VAT = £56.4 ), EV Maximiser (Slot EV Calculator & Fee 1 time payment of £49.99 + VAT = £59.99)
PA (Profit Accumulator)Oddsmonkey Review PA Price
  • £17.99 / Month or £150 / Year and £14.99 Month or £125 / Year for loyal user (from the 2nd year)
  • Training Guides, Daily Offer Information, Matched Betting Calculators, Oddsmatcher, Forum (In-House Forum with around 20,000 members), Match Cacher (Horse Racing),  ACCA Cacher, Each Way Matcher (Horse Racing) & Dutching Matcher
OM (OddsMonkey)oddsmonkey review, new price list
  • £17.99 / Month or £150 / Year and Life Time Price Guaranteed
  • Training Guides, Daily Offer Information, Matched Betting Calculators & Advanced Calculators, Oddsmatcher, Forum, Racing Matcher (Horse Racing Offer), Each Way Matcher (Horse Racing), Tennis Matcher, ACCA Finder & 4Types Of ACCA Matchers, Tennis Matcher, Dutch Search

When it comes to the price, there seems to be no significant difference among 3 competitions. Don’t forget, new subscriber can recover even the annual cost less than 1 week.

Lifetime Price Guaranteed

Since I heard a lot of rumor about Oddmonkey’s lifetime price guarantee, I sent a below inquiry before making the further Q&A shown in the above;

I‘m reviewing your service and will publish it in my site. As a part of listing your core strengths, I am very curious about your price commitment.
I understand you have kept your old £5.00 per month to the customer who had started subscribing your original odds matcher even after you renewed your business & started providing the current full-packaging service, am I right?

It’s based on your principle of rewarding to your loyal customers which will apply to the existing members. Means, you will not change the price but frozen the current price of £15 / month to the existing members even if you introduce any price hike in the future. Do I understand correctly?

Please confirm, add your comments or amend my understanding if I’m wrong. I’ll copy & paste your whole answer in my review.

The below is the immediate answer I received (in screenshot) from Paul;

Oddsmonkey Review Price Commitment From Paul
Click To Enlarge

I really like his commitment to the loyal customers. So, if you sign up while the price is £15.00 per month and they increase it at some point in the future, you’ll continue to pay £15.00 per month for the lifetime. PA (Profit Accumulator) recently introduced £14.99 per month or £125 per year for loyal customers who stays over 1 year. Obviously it aims to stop switching from PA to OM. However, OM’s level of commitment to the loyal users looks far stronger than PA’s tactical action.

2) The Highest Quality Oddsmatcher – Solution For Better Efficiency Thus Better Income

I said Efficiency is the key criteria for the paid service. Matched Betting is all about scalping profits by capturing good opportunities as many as possible. Oddsmatcher is the very basic tool but makes a significant difference in this regard. Although you can start Matched Betting even without oddsmatcher, and there are a few decent Free Software I used in my instruction documents, usually free software’s update is 20-30 minutes behind. This is critical especially short-lived odds such as horse racing.

Oddsmonkey Oddsmatcher is needless to say Real Time with almost No Bug or Technical Glitch. It actually supports Paul’s comment of;

The nature of working with so much 3rd party odds data means that there’ll always be the occasional technical issues that crop up, but by having our own in-house tech team, we’re able to respond quickly to any problems as soon as they arise.Paul's Comment

How Efficient ? – Free Bet Extraction Rate

Let me put in this way. We generally assume 80% extraction from Free Bet, and yes it is average as long as you use Free Matcher. However, the paid service matcher will improve it to 85%, and Oddsmonkey’s oddsmatcher make me constantly achieve over 90%. Assuming you get £/€1,000 Free Bet per month, 10% extraction improvement is worth £/€100 additional income per month (it already covers 2/3rd of the annual subscription fee).

How Efficient ? – No Opportunity Loss

The filter function is next to none. As seen from the below, you can filter almost all imaginable criteria to search the opportunity that meets the conditions of each bookie’s offer.Oddsmonkey Review Oddsmatcher

If what you’re looking for is currently not available, you can save your filter and set Alert e-mail. It’s very convenient for regular offer, say Bet365 Bore Draw. It’s every day offer thus you filter “Football” “Correct Score & HT/FT”, and you may want to set Profit Requirement & Minimum Liquidity based on your preference. Then, you will receive e-mail when the opportunity arises.

There are many weekly loyalty offers that can be simultaneously pursued with other offers. For example, Mint Bet (never heard about it? It’s a new bookie I found in Oddsmonkey) offers Bet £10 x 10 Get £10 Free Bet every week. It also offers Red Card Refund for football match bet. What I do is combining these 2 offers, means I bet 10 Football Match Result market, if I hit Red Card match then get refund, even not I can fulfill the weekly free bet requirements. Since I want to minimize qualifying loss, I set match rating to 95% & set Alert. BTW, your bet that gets refund from other offer is not usually counted for the loyalty offer, just FYI.

It saves hours of scouring the sites and allows you to cover so many more events that you wouldn’t have done otherwise.

Overall, the quality of the oddsmatcher is the highest and other paid service matchers have the filters, but can’t be compared with the Oddsmonkey.

3) The Widest Range Of Software – Solution For Better Time Efficiency

On top of the Oddsmatcher, Oddsmonkey provides you several advanced tools to capture earning opportunities in major type of offer or sports categories. Namely, ACCA Matcher / Finder (Football), Racing Matcher (Horse Racing), Each Way Matcher (see the next section for details) and Tennis Matcher;

Oddsmonkey Review Software List
Click To Enlarge

Since Tennis Matcher is the tool provided by only Oddsmonkey, let’s take a look at how it works. It’s extremely useful in major tennis event such as grand slams. Many bookies conduct promotions intensively, and the below Betfair’s Profit Guaranteed Offer of “Place 5 Bets & Get A Free Bet” for French Open is one of them; Oddsmonkey Review Tennis Matcher Betfair OfferTennis Matcher displays all the major offers by bookie, and when you chose Betfair, the current best opportunity (the tightest odds match) is shown as below;

Oddsmonkey Review Tennis Matcher
Click To Enlarge

So, the above table gives you 2 arbing opportunity, means qualifying profit rather than loss. These software will greatly help you save your time to identify profitable opportunities when you have specific bookmaker’s offer in mind (or you will find the on-going offers in the matcher).

Oddsmatcher & other advanced software provides you with probably better efficiency than any other competitors with the highest quality supported by in-house technical staffs.

4) Each Way Matcher – Solution For Long Term Sustainable Income

All the matched bettors are aware that the biggest obstacle to achieve sustainable long-term profit is Bookies’ Account Restriction a.k.a. Gubbing.

Each Way Betting is just a standard way of betting that is not related with bonus / offer. Therefore you can keep placing each way bet after your account is gubbed. Each Way Arbing (in case you’re not familiar with it, find it more in Each Way Arbing – The Way To Guarantee Profit Even In Your Restricted Account ) is the way you can completely exploit your gubbed account. As remarked in my document, one of the hardest issue is finding the opportunity. This Each Way Matcher will constantly provide you with the Arbing Opportunity as below;

Oddsmonkey Review Each Way Matcher Finder
Click To Enlarge

Like all the other software, when you click Open Calculator, the specific instruction, namely how much stake you can stake in which bookmaker at what odds as follows;

Oddsmonkey Review Each Way Matcher Calculator
Click To Enlarge

Oddsmonkey is the most advanced & value for money software tool in this category because other providers either ask for additional fee or still in the beta stage.

New Development – Extra Place Matcher

For this particular category, please see the below correspondence with Paul;

3) It will be great if you can share your strategic vision on your future business. You previously said “we have more software coming soon”, yes we understand you always strive for continuous improvement. Is there specific new features you can share now?

3a)  Unfortunately for commercial reasons, I cannot share too many details on some of the projects we’re currently working on, but we’re very excited about them and they will make the process of matched betting even easier for our members, saving time which should translate to more profit :)
One tool that we will be releasing very soon, and I can share some details on, is our new Extra Place Matcher which will simplify the process of earning and tracking profits from horse races where the bookmakers are offering extra places.  We’re just finalising internal testing and this should be with our customers for beta testing in the next few weeks.

Paul's Answer

I like their continuous improvements and as confirmed you will enjoy all additional benefits Free as long as you join before any price hike in the future, which is not seen in any competitors. 
Extra Place Matcher Update

When it comes to Extra Place Opportunity, we have Spreadsheet in How To Make Profits from Extra Place Offers EVEN in Your Gubbed Account With Lay Calculator.

However, Oddsmonkey’s new development is far more efficient. The software is like below;

The image speaks volume. For every race where bookmaker(s) offer extra place, the software list the highest profitable horse with specific stakes (back, lay win & place) in which bookie & exchange(s). The top row info indicates, you will incur £1.33 qualifying loss but if “Havre De Paix” finishes the extra place of 5th your profit will be £91.17. The effective odds is 69.5, which is absolutely worth pursuing. The Extra Matcher always provides you with such juicy opportunities. That’s the value of Oddsmonkeyy paid service.

The Latest New Development – Betfair Integration

This is a newly launched cutting edge system based on the cooperation with Betfair. In a word, this will further improve your efficiency especially for your laying speed. Visit the guide, I’ll attach the explanation video as below for your convenience;

Oddsmonkey’s continuous improvement is very impressive and I like it.

 

5) Coverage Of Bookmakers & Dutching Search Software – Solution For International Players

Many sites introducing matched betting says matched betting is for UK/Ireland only. Therefore most of the players outside UK/Ireland seem to give up. It’s true that earning potential may be limited but definitely there are decent opportunities.

Please see my question & answer from Paul as follows;

4) What about your view on the overseas market. Nearly half of my GEM’s registered members are from outside UK. So far, the matched betting is pretty much UK/Ireland opportunity, but there are many bookies that offer attractive promotions, even in the absence of Exchange, arbitrage or Dutching method can be applied. Would you have any chance to expand your service to the prospective customers outside UK/Ireland as a next stage, if so how?

4a) We actually have a fair few overseas customers already, there are some European countries that have access to the same Betfair as the UK (i.e. not ring-fenced like the Italy market).  It’s definitely something that we will be exploring in the future, but we’re currently focused on meeting the huge demand from the UK since our relaunch. So far, this has involved scaling our systems and support teams to ensure that the level of service we provide to our customers continues to operate at a very high standard.Paul's Answer
Actually, in the Oddsmonkey forum, although it is not as active as other threads, there is a dedicated section for Overaseas Members as below;Oddsmonkey Review Forum Abroad Dedicated Thread
Importantly, Oddsmonkey’s oddsmatcher trace around 130 Bookmakers that is by far the largest coverage in the industry. It includes many outside UK/Ireland bookies such as Australian (William Hill au, Ladbrokes au, Bookmaker au etc), Asian (SBO) & Carrebian (Pinnacle & The Greek etc). So, on top of the European members Paul mentioned, it paves the road for many other international players. Actually outside UK/Ireland, there are several excellent bookies that don’t gubb you, which you will find the details in List of 20 World Best Online Bookies That Never Restrict Your Account.
Needless to say Oddsmatcher finds every opportunities for those bookies. Even in the areas where the betting exchange is not available, the Dutch Search constantly finds you the opportunities of matched betting when the bookies offer any promotions or arbing as follows;
Oddsmonkey Review Dutching Search for International Players
Click To Enlarge

Oddsmonkey’s bookies coverage is the largest including outside UK/Ireland. Coupled with available tools, they can provide the international bettors with decent matched betting opportunity, which is not observed in the other providers.

Video Library

For your convenience, access to Odds Monkey You Tube Library;, where you find a series of video instructions about how Oddsmonkey works.

 

Oddsmonkey Free Trial 30 Days Offer

oddsmonkey review, new 30 days trial
Click To Enlarge
Click This Entire Box, Create Free Account & Upgrade To Premium Account – You Will Get 30 Days Free Trial

The link will automatically give you the OddsMonkey 30 day trial. No oddsmonkey promotion code required, just upgrade to premium account at £17.99, get full Oddsmonkey benefits. If you don’t value it, just send refund request to support@oddsmonkey.com Then, you will get full £17.99 money back within 2 days with no strings attached (you are not required to provide any reasons).

Oddsmonkey Review – Conclusions

Judging from all the above competitive edges analysis, I would say OddsMonkey is the clear winner among the big 3 matched betting premium service providers at this moment in time.

Oddsmonkey Review Monkey ImageOr I would personally feel it could last for long time as long as they have Customer First Culture with Open Mind, which are reflected on their forum policy & the way of continuous improvement. Let me quote Paul’s comment again for these particular aspects;

We do not prohibit the discussion of other matched betting websites as we welcome feedback if it can be used to improve our own service. Historically we have been advised that some customers preferred a way that a competitor’s tool worked (which was charged as a separate product at considerably more than our monthly fee) and we took this feedback on-board and used that feedback when designing a new version of that particular product.  I’m pretty sure you can’t discuss OddsMonkey on our competitors’ forums. We feel this is a strong indication that we are dedicated to being the best at what we do, and are not interested in deleting genuine posts or comments just because they mention a competitor website.Paul's Answer

 

Lastly, let me show you Paul’s comments regarding the Matched Betting Industry Forecast as below;

2) Could you share your view on how the matched betting industry will evolve for long term? You may want to include possible threat & opportunity such as bookies business model change (from heavy reliance on promotional activities to Pinnacle approach?) or Law Enforcement on Banning Gub etc?

2a) This is obviously a difficult one to answer categorically as no-one can accurately foresee any upcoming changes in gambling laws or bookmaker customer acquisition strategies, but what we can say is that the free bet/promotion model has been the preferred strategy for the majority of European bookmakers for over 30 years, and this has increased since the advent of the internet.  Matched Betting and advantage gambling has been in existence for over 15 years and, while it has grown dramatically over the last 2 years, it still represents an extremely small fraction of the new players acquired by bookmakers each month.
Pinnacle have always been the exception to the rule, and I’d personally be very surprised if other bookmakers chose to adopt the same model, but even if they did it would open up new opportunities for our customers to make guaranteed profits using our current and future software products.  Pinnacle used to be one of our most popular bookmakers before they withdrew from the UK, and we expect them to be very popular once again when they re-enter the UK market in the coming months (so they tell us).
Paul's Answer

I agree with Paul. As I said in my Beat The Bookies By Knowing How Your Enemy Makes Money – Secret Of Odds, given the success of promotion driven model, it’s quite unlikely that the bookies will cease the offers. Means the matched betting industry will have large chances to keep growing. Oddsmonkey has alternative way to keep making money even if the bookies change their business model to Pinnacle Model. In their forum, there is a thread of Full Time Matched Betting;

Oddsmonkey Review Forum Fulltime Thread

I am personally not for the notion but suggest it be an Extra Income as explained in 3 Smart Ways To Make Fast Extra Money Online & Why We Need Extra Income. However, for those who consider it, Oddsmonkey must be the most appropriate service.

 

Appendix

For those who are new to matched betting, you may prefer to start it with our Free Program rather than jumping into the paid subscription service as an option.

The core benefits you get in our site is the Free Course of Extra Money Program £/€/$ 50,000 Conquest;Make Extra Money For A Rainy Day You can Use 6 Advantage Plays to Extract Money from Bookmakers, Casino & Bingo sites based on Mathematical & Statistical Edge. We have 3 Comprehensive Chapters including Daily Planner for all levels – from newbies to seasoned advantage players. See further brief explanation at the bottom of this page. Importantly, all of these are Completely Free including my answers to your inquiries.

Therefore, I can’t see any reasons not to take the advantage of my free services as a starter. However, once you reach certain level you may want More Efficiency. The key factors to enhance efficiency are 2 folds of;

  • Daily Update of Tens of bookies’ Offers
  • Instant Identification Of The Best Opportunities

The edge of My site & program is a Comprehensive Instruction & Spreadsheet on every type of offers, which allow you to lock-in profit on many of them. Many of my readers say the step by step instruction by using the real example may exceed the quality of the paid service ones. However, the shortfall is that due to my limited resources, I can’t update every offers of the bookies all the time. But the paid services give you full update even up to the level you may not be able to absorb. The another point is a software. We identify the matched betting opportunities by using free software. However, the paid services provide you with sophisticated software to identify the chances without even a minute delay which gives you great efficiency especially for the advanced categories.

So, who needs More Efficiency? I would say you can easily earn £500 – 1,000 / month from my free program. If you already earn this level and search the way to increase it rapidly, you may want to read this document further. Otherwise, suggest go Amazing Free Program.

Who Are Major Players in the Matched Betting Premium Services? & Who Is The Best?

Currently, there are 2 established matched betting premium service providers in addition to Oddsmonkey. In fact Oddsmonkey is the newest major player as a full service provider although they have a long history as an oddsmatching software provider. Let me briefly talk about the 2 contenders.

The first one is Profit Maximiser (PM) run by Mike Cruickshank. Mike is actually a forerunner to turn the bookies offer into the organized system. His Bonus Bagging is one of the first movers that commercialized the service,  which contributed to the rapid popularity of the matched betting in UK / Ireland. Please see my full review of Profit Maximiser – The Engineer Of Matched Betting Success, Is It Still Good?;Profit Maximiser Full Review

Then, Profit Accumulator (PA) came in by largely copying Profit Maximiser’s service structure. PA have become the most popular service initially by aggressive marketing strategies but actually provided high quality services. Please also see my full review of Profit Accumulator Review – Should We Believe 20,000 Members’ Earning Claim?;Profit Accumulator Full review
These 2 services were the best & most popular matched betting full package services until Oddsmonkey renewed its service in April 2016.

Brief Wrap Up – Who Is The Best?

Profit Accumulator is by far the biggest provider in the industry. Their site is tidy, user friendly and the level of collective wisdom in its forum looks great at least in quantity (20,000 members are there).

Profit Maximiser may have lost competitiveness against Profit Accumulator in almost every aspect. The only edge Mike seems to have is Casino area. Especially, EV Maximiser is a useful tool to pursue Slot Opportunities although Mike charges additional fee for that.

Oddsmonkey relaunched with more matched betting tools (software) with a lower price in April 2016. It has created a lot of buzz in various public places such as moneysavingexpert or reddit etc. A lot of Profit Accumulator customers switched to Oddsmonkey. Profit Accumulator as a market leader have made several counter-measures to recover their ground such as price down & adding the optional tools into the standard package. So, Oddsmonkey vs Profit Accumulator, well, I personally feel Oddsmonkey’s customer centered business approach coupled with experts resources are able to stay ahead of the pack.Oddsmonkey Review - List Of Competitive Edge Over Competitions Testified By Founder Best Of The Best

Means, at this moment in time, Oddsmonkey seems to provide the best value among all the competitions for long-term.

GEM Joshua

So, whatever questions you have in your mind, don’t hesitate to contact us –  Click the Face Icon on the right. I as a live subscriber to their service will make my best to answer your concerns.

Good Luck.

Joshua Walker


Just in case, you have not accessed to the below Free Program, suggest Do It Now, You will Not Lose Anything But Only Make Profit;

Make £/€/$ 50,000 Extra Money On The Side - Free Program

gem image

Use 6 Advantage Plays to Extract Money from Bookmakers, Casino & Bingo sites based on Mathematical & Statistical Edge. Roughly 70% of the Offers are Completely Risk Free, You Can Lock-In Profit around 80% out of it. No Experience Required & for anybody including University Students, Full-Time & Part Time Employees, Housewives, Single Parents & Maternity Women, Job Seekers & Retirees. If You Seeks the way to Make Extra Money Easy & Fast, Go For It. You can access to;

Comprehensive 3 Chapters

  • Chapter 1: Change Mindset - You Never Gamble
  • Chapter 2: Rationale & Strategies To Achieve the Extra Money Target
  • Chapter 3: Ultimate Extra Money Guide Daily Action Planner Phase 1 - 5 (List Every Opportunity with Step by Step Instruction)

All are FREE now, hope you will be impressed with the quality of the program. Don't Wait but Start Now While I Can Keep the Program Free!!Extra Money Guidance Chapter 3 Phase 4 & 5

Posted by Joshua